Katherine A. Brown, DDS

Timothy W. Leary, DDS

INSPIRED BY NATURE, DESIGNED FOR HEALTH

Patient Reviews

Please see all of our reviews on Google and Yelp.

Excellent Dentistry

A.M. on May 7, 2012

Dr. Brown is amazing in her ability to focus in on all issues that might in any way relate to dental and oral health! During her exams, she really looks and thinks about what she sees, frequently with the result that she finds aspects that even my medical doctor has not identified. I am truly blessed to have such a marvelous dentist and staff. Visiting Dr. Brown's office is a pleasure and a learning experience always!

Great Dentist, Great Office, Great Hygenists!

Anonymous on Mar 27, 2012

Dr. Brown is terrific! She always explains everything clearly and is detailed and thorough while still being sensitive and gentle! Her staff is nice, knowledgeable and extremely skilled!

How fortunate I feel to have found Dr. Brown

N.C. on Feb 3, 2012

Dr. Brown is extremely competent, concerned and dedicated to her patients. She spends as much time as needed with them explaining complex dental procedures, as well as every day care and maintainance. She makes the patient a partner in decision making and choosing a course of action. I feel as if I'm in very good hands.

Katherine Brown, DDS~dental experience

A.S. on Jun 22, 2011

Dr. Katherine Brown is thoroughly involved in her patient's exam. She takes time to address every problem and questions. This is the best dental experience I have had in all my years of going to the dentist. The office staff is as knowledgable, caring and kind as Dr. Brown.

The office and staff takes great care of their patients. I am grateful to have found Dr. Brown and her dental office.

Dr. Brown is the BEST!

A.S. on Jan 18, 2012

Dr. Brown is by far, the best dentist I have ever had. She is caring, informative, and really follows up on health issues. She discovered that I have GERD. I am now being treated for this issue thanks to Dr. Brown. If you want a dentist who really cares about, then Dr. Brown is the one!

Best Dentist I've Ever Had

Anonymous on Nov 29, 2011

Her work is superb, and she does it with great personal ease and a sense of humor. She reads you closely and provides a break whenever you need one. Just terrific all around. Best dentist I've had, hands down, and I've been around for a while!

Thorough and Friendly

C.M. on Oct 25, 2011

I really enjoyed my appointments with Brown D.D.S. and she explained everything going on in my mouth and offered many solutions and expected outcomes. I like that she went over my X-rays with me so I could see what she sees and literally see for myself how my teeth are. Everyone is friendly, courteous and punctual. I look forward to going to my future visits to the dentist!

Good solid visit

Anonymous on Sep 28, 2011

Detailed feedback on my teeth and suggestions for improvement. Not pushy on expensive operations at all, but instead laid out my options and let me decide.

Quality

O.B. on May 4, 2011

Dr. Brown is the best dentist I've ever had, hands down. She is communicative, caring, thorough, and does excellent quality work. Dr. Brown explained every aspect of the treatment, and spent time on preventative care. I would give the office and the care a 10 out of 10.

Read our reviews on Google and Yelp!

Read our reviews on GoogleRead our reviews on Yelp